I.Am.Your.Black.Queen:.Archival.Audio.Interview.With.Actress.Laura.Gemser.Torrent.Index.mov

I.Am.Your.Black.Queen:.Archival.Audio.Interview.With.Actress.Laura.Gemser.Torrent.Index.mov

 

 

I Am Your Black Queen: Archival Audio Interview with Actress Laura Gemser

 

Countries - USA; Manlio Gomarasca; 11 Minute;. Emanuelle and the Last Cannibals Blu-ray. I Am Your Black Queen: Archival Audio Interview with Actress Laura Gemser ( Video 2018) Trivia on IMDb: Cameos, Mistakes, Spoilers and more. 5 Jun 2018. Threads' Blu-ray debut comes “fully restored from a 2K scan for the first time ever. an interview with actress Karen Meagher; Shooting the Annihilation. a 7- minute audio essay on selected scenes from the film with “I'm in a Jess... I Am Your Black Queen, an archival audio interview with Laura Gemser. Severin Films releasing EMANUELLE AND THE LAST CANNIBALS.

 

 

 



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:



RSS 2.0